• Presentation

    Hello,

    I am Camille Croz, student of University Paris Diderot. I am currently working on the TAPP Project with a student from the Fargo University, North Dakota. Our subject will be an instructions guide about "Alpine Ski Tuning". My coworker will write a first draft of the guide, while I will translate it as best as possible.

    I'm not too afraid of this subject, since my father is an expert on this field, and may be able to help me  if I happen to struggle with some specific terms. I already have some translation idea that I could try on.

    This blog will serve as a logbook, so that I can explain my difficulties, my choices in translation and so on.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :