• News 03/12 Finale version sent to Scott

    Since I've finished my translation, I decided to send the final version to my american coworker before I send it to my teacher. I'm going to ask him to tell me about the global readability of my work, since I had several layout differences problems when I worked on the document on different computers.
    I'm rather satisfied about how this translation went on. I do like working on my translations from the very beginning, and I don't like doing it all on the last minute, so I think it ended up okay. Thanks to that work on this instruction guide, I was able to judge what was good about a document, and what can be improvable about it from an external point of view, and then work on it during the translation.

    If my coworker think the presentation of the text is good, I'll send both of our documents to my teacher.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :